The Slavonic is a leading educational institutions in the South Caucasus, implementing a wide range of undergraduate and postgraduate programs in more than 70 fields under the joint authority of relevant regulating jurisdiction of Russian Federation and Republic of Armenia. Within the University, there are five institutes: 1. Institute of Economics and Business 2. Institute of Law and Political Sciences 3. Institute of Humanitarian Studies 4. Institute of Advertisement and Media and 5. Institute of Mathematics and Higher Technologies. The Department of International Cooperation supports the international activities of all institutes, departments and centers at RAU.

January 20, 2023